COMUNI ATTRAVERSATI       (Soci in Grassetto) PROVINCIA SITO WEB
1 Brennero Bolzano www.comunebrennero.eu
2 Vipiteno Bolzano www.vipiteno.eu
3 Val di Vizze Bolzano www.comune.valdivizze.bz.it
4 Campo di Trens Bolzano www.comune.campoditrens.bz.it
5 Fortezza Bolzano www.comunefortezza.eu
6 Varna Bolzano www.varna.eu
7 Bressanone Bolzano www.brixen.it
8 Velturno Bolzano www.comune.velturno.bz.it
9 Chiusa Bolzano www.comune.chiusa.bz.it
10 Villandro Bolzano www.comune.villandro.bz.it
11 Barbiano Bolzano www.barbiano.eu
12 Renon Bolzano www.ritten.eu
13 BOLZANO Bolzano www.comune.bolzano.it
14 Appiano sulla Strada del Vino Bolzano www.eppan.eu
15 Caldaro sulla Strada del Vino Bolzano www.weinstrasse.com
16 Termeno sulla Strada del Vino Bolzano www.gemeinde.tramin.bz.it
17 Cortaccia sulla Strada del Vino Bolzano www.gemeinde.kurtatsch.bz.it
18 Magrè sulla Strada del Vino Bolzano www.comune.magre.bz.it
19 Cortina sulla Strada del Vino Bolzano www.comune.cortina.bz.it
20 Salorno Bolzano www.comune.salorno.bz.it
21 Giovo Trento www.comune.giovo.tn.it
22 Faedo Trento www.comune.faedo.tn.it
23 San Michele all’Adige Trento www.comune.sanmichelealladige.tn.it
24 Lavis Trento www.comunelavis.it
25 TRENTO Trento www.comune.trento.it
26 Vigolo Vattaro Trento www.comune.vigolovattaro.tn.it
27 Bosentino Trento www.comune.bosentino.tn.it
28 Calceranica al Lago Trento www.comune.calceranica.tn.it
29 Pergine Trento www.comune.pergine.tn.it
30 Caldonazzo Trento www.comune.caldonazzo.tn.it
31 Tenna Trento www.comune.tenna.tn.it
32 Levico Terme Trento www.comune.levico-terme.tn.it
33 Novaledo Trento www.comune.novaledo.tn.it
34 Roncegno Terme Trento www.comune.roncegnoterme.tn.it
35 Borgo Valsugana Trento www.comune.borgo-valsugana.tn.it
36 Castelnuovo Trento www.comune.castelnuovo.tn.it
37 Villa Agnedo Trento www.comune.villa-agnedo.tn.it
38 Ospedaletto Trento www.comune.ospedaletto.tn.it
39 Grigno Trento www.comunegrigno.it
40 Tezze sul Brenta Vicenza www.comune.tezze.vi.it
41 Enego Vicenza www.comune.enego.vi.it
42 Valbrenta Vicenza www.comune.valbrenta.vi.it
43 Solagna Vicenza www.comune.solagna.vi.it
44 Pove del Grappa Vicenza www.comunedipove.it
45 Bassano Vicenza www.comune.bassano.vi.it
46 Cartigliano Vicenza www.comune.cartigliano.vi.it
47 Tezze sul Brenta Vicenza www.comune.tezze.vi.it
48 Pozzoleone Vicenza www.comune.pozzoleone.vi.it
49 Cittadella Padova www.comune.cittadella.pd.it
50 Carmignano di Brenta Padova www.comune.carmignanodibrenta.pd.it
51 Fontaniva Padova www.comune.fontaniva.pd.it
52 Grantorto Padova www.comune.grantorto.pd.it
53 Piazzola sul Brenta Padova www.comune.piazzola.pd.it
54 Campo San Martino Padova www.comune.camposanmartino.pd.it
55 Curtarolo Padova www.comune.curtarolo.pd.it
56 Limena Padova www.comune.limena.pd.it
57 PADOVA Padova www.comune.padova.it
58 Albignasego Padova www.obizzi.it
59 Montegrotto Terme Padova www.montegrotto.org
60 Due Carrare Padova www.comune.duecarrare.pd.it
61 Battaglia Terme Padova www.comune.battaglia-terme.pd.it
62 Monselice Padova www.comune.monselice.padova.i
63 Tribano Padova www.comune.tribano.pd.it
64 Pozzonovo Padova www.comune.pozzonovo.pd.it
65 Anguillara Veneta Padova www.comune.anguillaraveneta.pd.it
66 San Martino di Venezze Rovigo www.venezze.it
67 ROVIGO Rovigo www.comune.rovigo.it
68 Bosaro Rovigo www.comune.bosaro.ro.it
69 Arquà Polesine Rovigo www.comune.arqua.ro.it
70 Guarda Veneta Rovigo www.comune.guardaveneta.ro.it
71 Polesella Rovigo www.comune.polesella.ro.it
72 Ro Ferrara www.comune.ro.fe.it
73 FERRARA Ferrara www.comune.fe.it
74 Argenta Ferrara www.comune.argenta.fe.it
75 Molinella Bologna www.comune.molinella.bo.it
76 Conselice Ravenna www.comune.conselice.ra.it
77 Alfonsine Ravenna www.comune.alfonsine.ra.it
78 RAVENNA Ravenna www.comune.ra.it
79 Cervia Ravenna www.comune.cervia.ra.it
80 FORLI’ Forlì www.comune.forli.fc.it
81 Forlimpopoli Forlì www.comune.forlimpopoli.fc.it
82 Bertinoro Forlì www.comune.bertinoro.fc.it
83 Meldola Forlì www.comune.meldola.fc.it
84 Civitella di Romagna Forlì www.comune.civitella-di-romagna.fc.it
85 Galeata Forlì www.comune.galeata.fc.it
86 Santa Sofia Forlì www.comune.santa-sofia.fc.it
87 Bagno di Romagna Forlì www.comune.bagnodiromagna.fc.it
88 Chiusi della Verna Arezzo www.comune.chiusi-della-verna.ar.it
89 Marradi Firenze www.comune.marradi.fi.it
90 Bibbiena Arezzo www.comune.bibbiena.ar.it
91 Chitignano Arezzo www.comune.chitignano.arezzo.it
92 Subbiano Arezzo www.comune.subbiano.ar.it
93 Capolona Arezzo www.comune.capolona.ar.it
94 AREZZO Arezzo www.comune.arezzo.it
95 Castiglion Fiorentino Arezzo www.comune.castiglionfiorentino.ar.it
96 Cortona Arezzo www.comunedicortona.it
97 Montepulciano Siena www.comune.montepulciano.si.it
98 Castiglion del lago Perugia www.comune.castiglione-del-lago.pg.it
99 Paciano Perugia www.comune.paciano.pg.it
100 Città della Pieve Perugia www.comune.cittadellapieve.pg.it
101 Monteleone d’Orvieto Terni www.comune.monteleone.tr.it
102 Fabro Terni www.comune.fabro.tr.it
103 Ficulle Terni www.comune.ficulle.tr.it
104 Allerona Terni www.comune.allerona.tr.it
105 Castel Viscardo Terni www.comune.castelviscardo.tr.it
106 Orvieto Terni www.comune.orvieto.tr.it
107 Porano Terni www.comune.porano.tr.it
108 Bolsena (VARIANTE) Viterbo www.comunebolsena.it
109 Lubriano Viterbo www.comune.lubriano.vt.it
110 Bagnoregio Viterbo www.comune.bagnoregio.vt.it
111 Montefiascone Viterbo www.comune.montefiascone.vt.it
112 Viterbo Viterbo www.comune.viterbo.it
113 Vetralla Viterbo www.comune.vetralla.vt.gov.it
114 Capranica Viterbo www.comune.capranica.vt.it
115 Sutri Viterbo www.comune.sutri.vt.it
116 Monterosi Viterbo www.comune.monterosi.vt.it
117 Nepi Viterbo www.comune.nepi.vt.it
118 Mazzano Romano Viterbo www.mazzanoromano.rm.gov.it
119 Campagnano di Roma Roma www.comunecampagnano.it
120 Formello Roma www.comune.formello.rm.it
121 ROMA Roma www.comune.roma.it